Planning Commission & Architectural Review Board

Please visit Novus Agenda for Planning Commission agendas:

The Planning Commission is responsible for the review of site plan and  subdivision applications while also serving as the Architectural Review Board. The Commission works with applicants to modify plans as necessary to ensure development is in conformance with the Village's comprehensive plan. Members are appointed by the Mayor with consent of the Village Board. They serve three year terms.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Robert Hughes Building Inspector

Commission Members

Name Title
Robert Hughes Department Contact
Russell Klein Chairman
Phil Myrick Member
David Keller Member
Anjali Sauthoff Member
Henry Leyva Member
Erik Brotherton Member