Planning Commission

Please visit Novus Agenda for all future agendas.

The Planning Commission is responsible for the review of site plan and  subdivision applications. The Commission works with applicants to modify plans as necessary to ensure development is in conformance with the Village's comprehensive plan. Members are appointed by the Mayor with consent of the Village Board. They serve seven year terms.

Staff Contacts

Name Title
Robert Hughes Building Inspector
Peter Scherer, term expires 2021 Village Liason

Commission Members

Name Title
Russell Klein Chairman
Scott Blasdell Member
Stephen Harrigan Member
David Keller Member
Phil Myrick Member
Robert Stone Member
Anjali Sauthoff Member
Robert Hughes Department Contact